- ↓ 0.05
- ꩜ 0.20
- ↑ 20.00
Put 1 of your Pokémon into your hand. (Discard all cards attached to that Pokémon.)
· Supporter rule: You may play only 1 Supporter card during your turn (before your attack).
illus. Ken Sugimori
External: Pokemon.com ↗, Bulba ↗ · Shop: TCGplayer ↗, cardmarket ↗, eBay ↗
So for this card and Cassius, if I have an evolved pokemon in play, say a basic and a stage 1 on top (like zubat and golbat), can I choose to remove just the stage 1 and not the basic? If so, does damage get taken away or stay on the basic? Thanks!
Nope, the basic goes to your hand or deck too.
I hear you but I recently ran into this – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iZGgUbDr4XU The commentator commends the move at 25:40. Is the situation in the vid somehow distinguishable?
Both the Zubat and Golbat get picked up there. The Zubat is played back down again rather quickly.
OK, he doesn’t go through the motion of actually picking up the zu and putting it back down again, but that is technically the move, then cuz he can’t evolve the one just put down, he puts the gol on another that was already on the bench. Awesome, thanks!