Ability: Wish Upon a Star
If you took this Pokémon as a face-down Prize card during your turn and your Bench isn’t full, before you put it into your hand, you may put it onto your Bench and take 1 more Prize card.
[C][C][C] Perish Dream: 10
This Pokémon is now Asleep. At the end of your opponent’s next turn, the Defending Pokémon will be Knocked Out.
Prism Star Rule: You can’t have more than 1 Prism Star card with the same name in your deck. If a Prism Star card would go to the discard pile, put it in the Lost Zone instead.
It is said to have the ability to grant any wish for just one week every thousand years.