Ability: Path of Life
Once during your turn, when this Pokémon moves from your Bench to become your Active Pokémon, you may move any number of Energy from your other Pokémon to it.
[Y][Y][Y] Bright Horns: 160
This Pokémon can’t use Bright Horns during your next turn.
Prism Star Rule: You can’t have more than 1 Prism Star card with the same name in your deck. If a Prism Star card would go to the discard pile, put it in the Lost Zone instead.
When the horns on its head shine in seven colors, it is said to be sharing everlasting life.