Ability: Almighty Evolution
Once during your turn (before your attack), you may put any Stage 1 card from your hand onto this Pokémon to evolve it. You can’t use this Ability during your first turn or on the turn this Pokémon was put into play.
p (Prism Star) Rule: You can’t have more than 1 p card with the same name in your deck. If a p card would go to the discard pile, put it in the Lost Zone instead.
With its astonishing capacity for metamorphosis, it can get along with anything. It does not get along well with its fellow Ditto.